--XXI
| | | | |
» The International online summer school Mathematics is my life




Some information about our staff

Yaraslau Zadvorny, is a teacher of UNI-center-XXI. He also works at BSU, BSU Lyceum andsince 2012 is a coach of Belarusian national team at the International Young Mathematicians Tournament (the team won the 1st place in 2009, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2017, 2018 and 2019). He has a degree in Math and Physics and is a judge ata number of mathematical competitions such as regional Mathematical Olympiads and the National young Mathematicians tournament. Many of his students became prize-winners of Mathematical Olympiadsat different levels up to international.

David Zmiaikou is a teacher ofUNI-centerXXI who made his PhD research in Paris (France). He is the President of organizing committee of the International young mathematicians tournament (see the website www.itym.org). He constantly works with school students of different age and level. There are many winners of different international conferences and competitions among his students.

Alexander Buslavsky is a teacher at UNI-centerXXI and BSU (Faculty of applied mathematics and computer science). He is the chairman of the jury of the national computer science Olympiadand the head of Belarusian national teams at the International computer science Olympiads such as IOI, EJOI (European Junior Olympiad in Informatics) and EGOI-2021 (European Girls' Olympiad in Informatics). The national team under his command won 11 medals per12 participants (2 of them are gold, 5 are silver and 4 are bronze) at the last three Olympiads IOI.

Andrey Ginzburg, 22 years old, isan assistant teacher at FAMCS BSU and a teacher atUNI -center - XXI. He comes from Gomel where he was engaged in Mathematical Olympiads and successfully participated in tournaments and school conferences onnational level. Now he is keen on Mathematical Olympiadtasks of different kind but his prime interest is the graph theory and the functional equations.

Vladimir Kuzmitsky is a 2nd year student of FAMCS BSU. At school he was fond of mathematical Olympiads, sports programming and successfully participated in young mathematicians tournaments including international ones (twice awardee). For two years he has been successfully directing Gymnasium No. 29 teams atyoung mathematicians tournaments in St. Petersburgand national competitions. Also he has been training students for the Olympiads of different levels. His personal quote: "I stillget special satisfaction from solving combinatory and algorithmic tasks":)

Ekaterina Moroz is a 3d year student of FAMCS BSU and a teacher of UNI-centerXXI. At school she participated in the mathematical Olympiads and was the headof gymnasium No 10 team at Minsk regional young mathematicians tournament and then the head of BSU lyceum team at the national young mathematicians tournament and atthe young mathematicians tournament in St. Petersburg. Annually she teaches teams of Mogilev region during the training course for the final stage of the national Olympiad.

Vitaly Shilo is a graduate of FAM BSU. First (2014-2016) worked as a teacher for gymnasium No. 4 in Minsk. Since 2016 he works at Gymnasium No. 29 and also is a teacher of UNI-centerXXI. As a teacher he took part in most summer Brigantine schools and TechScoutsSchool. 19 times he was the head of different teams at young mathematicians tournaments (7 times at International young mathematicians tournaments, 6 times at national young mathematicians tournaments, 3 times at St. Petersburg young mathematicians tournaments (8-11 grades) and 3 times at St. Petersburg young mathematicians tournaments (5-8 grades)) His students constantly become winners of the nationaland regional Olympiads. His favourite topics in mathematics are games theory and graph theory. His hobbies arefootball and chess.

| | | | |

ЮНИ-ЦЕНТР-XXI
Главная | Деятельность | Мероприятия | Школа юных | Работа с учителями |
Мероприятия » Международная летняя онлайн-школа “Mathematics is my life”




Краткая информация о преподавателях Летних онлайн школ

Задворный Ярослав, преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI. Также работает в БГУ и в Лицее БГУ. С 2012 года является тренером сборной Республики Беларусь на Международном Турнире Юных Математиков (в 2009, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2017, 2018 и 2019 годах наша сборная занимала первые места). Кандидат физико-математических наук. Член жюри ряда математических соревнований, городской олимпиады по математике, Республиканского турнира юных Математиков. Многие его ученики стали призерами олимпиад по математике разного уровня сложности вплоть до Международной.

Змейков Давид, преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI. Защитил докторскую (PhD) диссертацию в Париже (Франция). Является Президентом Международного оргкомитета Международного турнира юных математиков (см. сайт www.itym.org). Постоянно работает со школьниками разного возраста и уровня. Среди его учеников много победителей различных международных конференций и конкурсов.

Буславский Александр, преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI и ФПМИ БГУ. Председатель жюри республиканской олимпиады по информатике, руководитель команд Республики Беларусь на Международных олимпиадах по информатике: IOI, EJOI (международная юношеская олимпиада), EGOI-2021 (Европейская олимпиада по информатике среди девушек). Сборная Республики Беларусь на последних трех олимпиадах IOI завоевала 11 медалей на 12 участников: 2 золотые, 5 серебряные и 4 бронзовые.

Гинзбург Андрей, 22 года, ассистент ФПМИ БГУ, преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI. Родом из Гомеля, где занимался олимпиадами и успешно принимал участие в математических турнирах и школьных конференциях республиканского уровня. Сейчас интересны задачи из самых разных областей олимпиадной математики, но особенно любит задачи по теории графов и функциональным уравнениям.

Кузьмицкий Владимир, студент 2-го курса ФПМИ БГУ. Ещё в школе увлёкся олимпиадной математикой и спортивным программированием, успешно участвовал в турнирах юных математиков, в том числе международных (дважды дипломант). Два года успешно руководил командами Гимназии №29 г. Минска на республиканских и санкт-петербургских турнирах юных математиков, готовил учащихся к олимпиадам различного уровня. Личное замечание от В.Кузьмицкого: «Продолжаю получать особое удовольствие от решения комбинаторных и алгоритмических задач» :)

Мороз Екатерина, студентка 3 курса ФПМИ БГУ, преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI. В школе участвовала в олимпиадах по математике. Была руководителем команды лицея БГУ на Республиканском турнире юных математиков и на Санкт-Петербургском турнире юных математиков, команды гимназии № 10 на Минском городском турнире юных математиков. Ежегодно преподает на сборах команды Могилевской области при подготовке к заключительному этапу республиканской олимпиады.

Шило Виталий, образование - высшее, БГУ, ФПМИ Места работы: ГУО "гимназия №4 г. Минска" 2014-2016, ГУО "Гимназия №29 г. Минска" с 2016 г., преподаватель ЮНИ-центра-XXI. Принимал участие в качестве преподавателя в летних школах Бригантина и TechScoutsSchool. 19 раз был руководитель команд на турнирах юных математиков (7 - МТЮМ, 6 - РТЮМ, 3 - СпбТЮМ (8-11 класс), 3 - СпбТЮМ (5-8 класс)) Учащиеся В.Шило постоянно становятся победителями республиканских, городских и районных олимпиад. Любимые темы в математике: теория игр и теория графов. Хобби: футбол, шахматы.

Главная | Деятельность | Мероприятия | Школа юных | Работа с учителями |